Board of Directors

PPMtv has a dedicated hands-on board of directors. Board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month.  If you are interested in running for a seat on the board, please email us at

President: Ron Wolfe
Treasurer:  Ben Hartley
Secretary:  Patrick Collins

Shannan Adler
Jeff Kisiel
Tom Martin
Barbara Ward
Jennifer Warren

Portsmouth Public Media, Inc. Bylaws 04-19-2010

PPMtv Programming Policy Statement of Compliance