Contact Us

If you would like to get involved as a member, sponsor, or volunteer, or have any questions or concerns about PPMtv, please contact us.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

PPMtv Board of Directors

President: Ron Wolfe
Vice President: TBD
Treasurer: Ben Hartley
Secretary: Patrick Collins

Shannan Adler
Jeff Kisiel
Tom Martin
Richard Morse
Barbara Ward
Jennifer Warren

PPMtv Staff

Executive Director: Bill Humphreys

Studio Operations Manager:  Chad Cordner

Portsmouth Public Media (PPMtv)
Portsmouth, NH 03801